Contact Us

Office Hours


Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm


Contact Information


Address 1980 Dahlia Street, Denver CO 80220
Phone 303.355-1651
Email askus@montview.org

Meet Our Staff


Placeholder

Rev. Ian Cummins

Co-Pastor


cummins@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 103
Office: Montview Church 3rd floor


Placeholder

Rev. Clover Reuter Beal

Co-Pastor


clover@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 102
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor


 
Placeholder

Sandy Prouty

Minister of Children and Families


prouty@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 110
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor


Placeholder

Adam Waite

Minister of Music


waite@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 104
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor


Placeholder

Angela Cummins

Executive Director


angela@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 101
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Placeholder

Danean Burke

Administrative Assistant


burke@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 109
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor



Placeholder

Dan Gasser

Director of FInance


gasser@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 112
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Placeholder

Pat Garcia

Graphic Designer &
Production Manager


garcia@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 1113
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Placeholder

Carol O’Dwyer

Membership and Events Coordinator


odwyer@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 106
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor


Placeholder

Barbara Hulac

Assoc. Minister of Music & Organist


hulac@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 105
Office: Montview Church


Placeholder

Peter Hulac

Minister of Visitation


peterhulac@msn.com
303-355-1651
Office: Montview Church

Placeholder

Bob Cloud

Facility Manager


bobcloud@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext 108
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor


Placeholder

Tony Johnson

Sexton


sexton@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 118
Office: Montview Church, Basement


Placeholder

Debra Johnson

Sexton


sexton@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 118
Office: Montview Church, Basement

Placeholder

Stewart Schoenthal

Sexton


sexton@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 118
Office: Montview Church, Basement


Placeholder

Charles Johnson

Sexton


sexton@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 118
Office: Montview Church, Basement


Placeholder

Jen Seward

Mission Life Coordinator


seward@montview.org