Staff

Placeholder

Rev. Ian Cummins

Co-Pastor


Ian focuses his ministries in a variety of areas that help individuals integrate their faith and life.


cummins@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 103

Placeholder

Rev. Clover Beal

Co-Pastor


Clover focuses her ministries in spiritual formation through pastoral relationships with individuals and groups.


clover@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 102

Placeholder

Adam Waite

Minister of Music


waite@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 104
Placeholder

Angela Cummins

Executive Director


angela@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 101

Placeholder

Sandy Prouty

Minister of Children and Families


prouty@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 110

Danean Burke

Administrative Assistant


burke@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 109

Barbara Hulac

Music Administrator and Organist


hulac@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 105

Dan Gasser

Director of Finance


gasser@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 112

Pat Garcia

Graphic Designer & Production Manager


garcia@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 113

Peter Hulac

Minister of Visitation


peterhulac@msn.com

Bob Cloud

Facility Manager


bobcloud@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 108